To quote or not to quote….

Hello again!

Just like any typical workday, I was sitting at my desk and thinking over ideas and looking for some inspiration for my next blog post (during break time, of course!). That was when I came across a quote and all of a sudden, I wanted to quote today! So after a lot of pondering over whether to ‘quote or not to quote’, I decided to jump right in and quote away.

Do you love quotes! I do and I have never met someone who doesn’t. If you think over it, there is a quote for almost every situation one comes across in life! I like quotes because of their versatility and the way that they can relate to any individual! They force you to stretch your boundaries of thinking and show you a path that you might not have figured out before. This is why, today, I have decided to share a simple yet lovely quote with you all.

 

I think this quote is one of my all time favorites! But oh.. If only simple quotes didn’t have to be so complex. We all know this quote and have seen it so many times but do we really listen to and implement the message it shares across to us? I am sure that you all know what I mean to state here as we, often times, take things for granted and fail to see them as blessings by focusing on our life and its difficulties .

We do indeed have many beautiful reasons to be happy! Every tiny reason counts!

Just wanted to remind you about them all by adding a post about it here! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a positive day. Love, Pooja.

 

One thought on “To quote or not to quote….

Leave a Reply

