Life – Rose-tinted is now on…..

william-iven-19844

Hello everyone! 😊

Feels great to be writing again! This post is going to be a bit different than my previous ones though.

I haven’t published a post in these few days as something else has been running over in my mind (on repeat mode!). Felt like sharing it with you all here!

In this era ruled by social media, I have come across a lot of blogging advice when it comes to sharing your blog. Every guide tells you to get it all out there as soon as possible! (If I am reading the right guides, that is!)

This is definitely an overwhelming situation for a budding blogger who is starting out!  This advice really got me wondering about whether I should have added my blog to social media too since day one. Thanks to this quote below to have added to my confusion!

Day one or one day! You decide!

So, I was thinking if it would be a little bit too soon for me, considering my blogging journey, to be adding my blog to Facebook and Instagram. Although, after a fair amount of time spent in weighing the pros and cons, I finally decided to go ahead! I have finally taken the plunge and have created a Facebook page for my blog yesterday.

Here’s the link – https://www.facebook.com/Life.Rosetinted/

The page is still in its initial stage but those who are interested in my blog and like reading what I write, please do check it out and follow! I am learning and planning to make it interesting soon enough! 😊

If you have any information or advice which you think can help me with getting things running smoothly, I am all ears!

Till then, wish you all a positive and powerful day! Love, Pooja.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Life – Rose-tinted is now on…..

Leave a Reply

