๐ŸŽ‰ My 1st Guest Post!!

Hello everyone!

Hope you all are well and having a great time doing what you all love! ๐Ÿ˜Š

I haven’t been very active here for a week thanks to a very busy schedule but I have a few exciting things coming up! ๐Ÿ˜€ Have been working on them!

One of those things is my very 1st guest post! One of my goals for this month was to look up on what how guest posting works and to try it soon. Today, I am writing to let you all know that my very 1st guest post is active today! ๐Ÿ˜Š Yaay!!

So a few days after I set myself that goal, I came across Cassie Hampson’s post. She was asking for people to guest post on her blog & I felt that this was the opportunity I was waiting for!

Let me start by telling you that Cassie’s blog is really awesome! She blogs at ZombieGoddessBeauty & GirlswhoBlogRT about ‘a little bit of everything’ which makes going through her blogs a really interesting experience! ๐Ÿ˜Š Do check them out!
Cassie was kind enough to let the people guest post about topics which they would normally put up on their own blogs which was awesome for someone who is just starting out like me! Let’s say it was a win-win situation! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you Cassie for the awesome opportunity! The blog post was put up on her blog on the 31st of July i.e. yesterday night but am sharing it now because of the time difference!

So the topic I had chosen to write on for my 1st guest post was ”Reasons why the world needs positivity & tiny ways in which we can contribute”!

Do check out the blog post by clicking here!

Hope you like it and agree with what I say! Do let me know in the comments; either here or there! ๐Ÿ˜Š

If you haven’t guest posted before, try it. It feels great to stay in touch with other awesome and like-minded bloggers who inspire you to do better each day!

Also stay tuned for the other awesome things that I have planned for you all – coming up in the next few days! ๐Ÿ˜€

Have a positive day! Love, Pooja. ๐Ÿ˜Š

4 thoughts on “๐ŸŽ‰ My 1st Guest Post!!

  1. Aw congrats on guest posting for the first time, Pooja! โค Guest posting is so exciting!! I've done two so far and it was a lot of fun. I'll go check out the post you did in a minute!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

